img_4377
Enjoying the perfect combination of Australian lamb and Korean kim chi at a BBQ hosted by the former Consul General for the Republic of Korea to NSW, Mr Lee Whie-jin at his residence in Sydney.

Thanks for visiting.

The posts which are below this post are old posts from a previous site which I have exported across here after I revamped my website (long overdue for maintenance!)

Please take a look. There are some good posts there, and they give a good snapshot of events in Korea.

Moving ahead from here will be more contemporary issues, not just relating to Korea. I will be discussing ideas and events which I hope will bring you value.

Let me know how I can serve your interests better through this blog.

Thanks again for visiting. I’ll be posting regularly, so please come back to visit often!

Leave a Reply

